The North

Our three northern regions include on the west, the Yukon, in the centre, the Northwest Territories, and in the east, Nunavut. Each region in the North has distinct peoples and a wildly varying seasonality – winters are cold and frosty, summers moderate with days long lived.

A region of enchantment, the North Pole and exciting exploration!